Sunday, December 9, 2007

★最後のブログ★

今日でブログ書くのも最後になるよぉ★
自分のブログ書くのに精一杯であんまりコメントできなかったけど、みんなのブログ読んでたよ★
アメリカ大学生が何して過ごしてるのか分かったし、勉強になりました。
本当はもっと知りたいこと、聞きたいことたくさんあるけど、これで最後になっちゃうね。。。
でももし暇があれば連絡してね rumikyan@hotmail.co.jp
パソコンのメールアドレスだよ★
私は来年の2月からオーストラリアのサンシャインコーストに一年間留学します。
本当はアメリカに行きたかったけど、椙山の交換留学制度にはオーストラリアしかなかった。。。
またいつかアメリカに行きたいな★
またね★

Last Blog

おはよう。
もうすぐクリスマスやお正月がやってきます。みんなはどんな風にすごす予定かな??
私は彼氏がいないからクリスマスは女友達とパーティーの予定です。年明けは着物を着て初詣にいきますよー。母が着物をたくさん持っていてここ3年、お正月に着物を着るのがマイブームです。
今年は何色着ようかな~ワクワクです。
今年ももう終わりますね。2007年はどんな年になりましたか??私は総合的に見て85点くらいくらいかな。来年はもっとよい年になるといいな。
もう最後のブログなんだね~寂しいな。けどみんなが日本語を勉強している様子が見えてうれしかった~もし機会があれば日本に遊びにきてね☆案内するよ~
楽しかった~ありがとう☆☆☆

美晴

Food

I like Japanese food such as sushi,tempura,dashimakitamago.
Have you ever ate sushi? I know it is rare to eat row fish for Americans.
But sushi's fish is so fresh and good taste.
Also, I like American food.
When I was in America, I ate Subway's sandwich almost everyday!!
Because it was so yummy and I could choose what I want eat with blead and it was always fresh and healthy. I worried about my health because American food is so oily.
My host mother was good at coooking and her dinner was delicious,but used too much oil!
My weight increased 8 kg!!! After that, I went on diet....
Anyway,what Japanese food do you like the best?
Tell me about it, please.

Sunday, December 2, 2007

FOOD!!!

Do you like eating?? Of course I love.


Today, we talked about food in class. I like Japanese food very much. Especially, I love sushi the best. I think Japanese foods are very healthy.


I live in Aichi prefecter, so now I'd like to introduce to you about special food of Aichi. Have you ever been to Nagoya? Nagoya is the seat of prfectural government of Aichi.


☆Hitsumabushi...... It's kind of big bowl.
☆Misonikomiudon....udon is kind of Japanese noodles
☆kishimenn.....kind of Japanese noodles

if you have a chance to go to Naoya, let's try them. I think you will like them.

bye-bye.

Fashion

Hi, I'd like to write about "fashion".
Japanese are dressed up so much,especially the students.
I guess you guys are surprised to how different from Japanese and American.
Japanese always makes up and dressed their clothes beautifully,because they want to show it.
But,americans are not so dressed up. They are always casual.
When I was in America, I notices it and I thought that we have to follow America student,because we should be like"student". Students don't need to dressed up so much,just think about studying something.
But I can't stop buying clothes...I like fashion,I buy some magazines per a month.
So, I'm working at clothes shop as part time job and I enjoy it.
Now, Japanese trends are so cute. Colored tights,poncho,short boots and so on!

Friday, November 30, 2007

Merry Christmas! Now, go write a paper! Σ(゚□゚;)ガーン(。□。;)ガーン(;゚□゚)ガーン!!

Walking in a winter wonderland~
Well, It is almost the end of the semester, and with Christmas right around the corner, I find it hard to focus on studying for my finals. And to make thing even more difficult, because of the snow, I can't ride my bike so I have to ride the bus now and I am too short to reach the bar! So if I do not get a seat... It is a hopeless situation!

I need to go to the dollar store this weekend to get gifts for my SECRET SANTA.
Secret Santa is when a few people draw names secretly and buy them a gift for Christmas. I drew a girl named Autumn, who lives 2 doors down, but I have never met her before! I am not sure what to buy. Do you have something like this in Japan?

I am worried about Finals. They are coming next week and I need to write a 10 page paper, memorize 2 speeches, and study Japanese. Eh... When Christmas comes, I will be SO happy.


Please be safe! Happy Holidays!
リンジー

Thanksgiving... now Christmas...

Hello everyone!

Thanksgiving was a lot of fun this year. As always, our family had an 11 lb turkey. 0__0!!
The only reason we bought that one was because if we did, then we would get $9 off the price.
At first, we bought a turkey that was only 8 lbs, so we needed to return it and get the right size. My sister and I are old enough now to help with preparations, so it was nice to be helpful again this year. My favorite food was my dad's apple pie. It's so delicious! Who else likes pie?

Anyway, does anyone know about Black Friday? It's the day after Thanksgiving, which is one of the busiest and biggest shopping days of the year for Christmas. I can't go because my parents don't like to go with a lot of traffic on the roads. Has anyone gone shopping that day? What's it like?

I hope everyone has a good Christmas holiday!

リーシィー